Home Page

Wheatley CE Primary School and Acorns Nursery
Together we Thrive

Home Page

Wheatley CE Primary School and Acorns Nursery
Together we Thrive


Headteacher: Mrs Gillian Standing

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Dee Ramcreepaul

Inclusion Co-ordinator: Miss Charlie Stone


ClassYear GroupTeacher
OliveReceptionMrs Beth Harper/ Miss Hannah Nielson (Wed)
WilllowReception/ Y1Mrs Sarah Jackson (Mon-Wed)/ Miss Hannah Nielson (Thu-Fri)
ChestnutY1/2Miss Laura Lawn
MulberryY1/2Miss Che Constable
SycamoreY1/2Mrs Catherine Snow (Mon, Tue and Fri)/ Mrs Dee Ramcreepaul KS1 Phase lead (Wed-Thu)
CedarY3/4Mrs Julie Pinkney Y3/4 Phase lead
JuniperY3/4Miss Annalise Burgess
PoplarY3/4Miss Chloe Robinson
AcaciaY5/6Miss Molly Smith
OakY5/6Miss Rachel Williams (Mon-Tue)/ Mrs Jess Blake Y5/6 Phase lead (Wed-Fri)

 Music teacher                   Mrs Rachel Cave


Support Staff team:

Mrs Claire Shah                Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jess Townsend          Early Years Support Worker

Mrs Katie Sheard              Early Years Support Worker

Mrs Monika Hyka              Teaching Assistant

Mrs Charlotte Fitzgerald   Teaching Assistant

Mrs Nicky Kemp                Teaching Assistant/ Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Liz Vaux                      Teaching Assistant

Mrs Harsha Upadhaya       Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sarah Harris                Teaching Assistant

Miss Lisa Newport             Teaching Assistant

Miss Zoe Maskens             Teaching Assistant

Blue Grindrod                     Teaching Assistant

Miss Tracey Sullivan          Teaching Assistant

Mrs Anna Kadziolka           Lunchtime Play Supervisor


Office/ site team:

Mrs Heather Flint - School Business Manager

Ms Sue Parsons - Finance Administrator

Ms Jo Mellis - Administrator

Mrs Ian Robinson - Caretaker